Here’s this week’s countdown:

10. All In – Matthew West
9. Control – Tenth Avenue North
8. Freedom Hymn – Austin French
7. God of All My Days – Casting Crowns
6. So Will I – Hillsong United
5. I Just Need U – TobyMac
4. Fear is a Liar – Zach Williams
3. Ressurection Power – Chris Tomlin
2. Grace Got You – MercyMe
1. Reckless Love – Cory Asbury

For New Music Friday, we’ve added these songs:

Micah Tyler – Even Then (click the image to watch the video)

Micah Tyler

Plumb – Beautifully Broken (click the image to see the official lyric video)

Plumb BB

Thanks for listening!
– Joe and Lilly