Today was Who Knew Wednesday, and I told you all about the different concerts that are coming up.

First, I told you all about the “This Is Not A Test” Tour, featuring TobyMac, Colton Dixon, Britt Nicole, and Hollyn. You can find out all the info for that concert over here.

Next, I told you about the Tenth Avenue North and Dan Bremnes concert happening this Friday night in Mansfield. Click here for all the info on that. Congratulations to Faith, the winner of today’s pair of tickets for that concert. Make sure you tune in to the Morning Thing and Afternoon Drive tomorrow for your last two chances to win tickets.

I also told you all about the Beating Hearts Tour, which will be in Zanesville tomorrow night, and features Danny Gokey, Mandisa, and Newsong. You can find out more on that over here. We also had our last round of Beating Hearts Tour Song Poetry, with the lyrics: I will wait for You oh Lord/ Because You have filled my heart with joy/ You lift me higher and higher/ Lord my one and only desire. Sandie called in and correctly guessed that those lyrics belong to Psalm 40 by Newsong.

The last concert I told you about was Newsboys “We Believe God’s Not Dead” tour, featuring Hawk Nelson and Ryan Stevenson. That concert will take place at the Palace Theater in Columbus on December 5th, and you can find out more information over here.

Have an awesome Wednesday evening!

-Jess

